Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Dalston. 1 a.m.

Publié le par Supernova

 

Dalston. Une heure du matin

Le langage silencieux des gestes

(toujours)

Mais si les corps sont impatients

Les coeurs hesitent

Les mains tremblent

L'esprit s'emballe

Peu avant l'aube

Le charme s'épuisera

Car il y'aura eu trop d'interstice entre nous deux

art by Jinuzinha

 

 

Commenter cet article
J
Hi! so i was searching in google and i found one of my works in your blog... not that it offends me but before you rip my work you could ask. for it..  you could only send a note on Deviantart.... it's 2 minutes and maybe JUST MAYBE you could get the conset of it. Anyway.. Thanks for the credits anyway! :)
Répondre
S
hey sorry qbout that. I took the picture from Deviant art, I really like qnd didn t forget to mention your name. Huh could I keep the picture  on my blog?
C
http://armaphrodite.skyblog.com/      aime bien ton blog
Répondre
E
Sublime site...<br /> tellement de poesie, de couleurs, je suis sous le charme. Tu viens de conquerir une lectrice.
Répondre